Stylized Artstyle IU

in OnChainArt2 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, I want to show another fanart I made.
I really love how she looks at the camera with her sweet and innocent look.

And this is how I drew it, step by step.
I did the drawing using Procreate.

IMG_7422.JPG

First, I did the initial sketch for the shape of my drawing.
IMG_7423.JPG

Then I drew the image.
IMG_7424.JPG

Next, color the whole shape. And put some shadows.
IMG_7425.JPG

Then, the color of her hair, eyes and lips.
IMG_7426.JPG

Now, color the clothes.
IMG_7427.JPG

Finally, some blush and hair highlights.
IMG_7428.JPG

This is my character reference, one of my fave KPOP artists IU:
IU

Simply MeekArts.jpg

Sort:  

good one😍😍😍

@lsdmercyy thank you thank you

Congratulations @simplymeekarts! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Awesome friend. Can ProCreat be used on Android phones?

@chimucks hi thank you. Procreate doesn't have an Android version for now, it's available on IOS.

perfect digitally 😍😍

Thanks once again for quality posting @simplymeekarts 🎨👑🐟
How is Sophia and Charlie doing?

One of our discord developers in @hiveminnows is making a discord bot called Baker 🐶👨‍🍳
Would you consider creating a Stylized Artstyle IU for Baker?
No real deadline so only when you have time.
This doggie would be perfect with a chief hat.

image.png

All credit will go back to you and Charlie♻
Isipin mo ito, gusto namin ang iyong istilo.

Thanks, they are doing great. Sorry for the late response, I was too busy.