📷 My new paintings

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Today I will show you my new paintings, this time I tried to draw by contours and numbers... But I didn't like it very much. Since this process takes a lot of time and effort: -) Sometimes I had to take a magnifying glass to see all the numbers on the canvas.

evening_prague_by_sin_ga_de7f543-pre.jpg

It is more interesting to draw yourself, and take the stories out of your head.
However, it turned out quite well, but what do you think?

DSC02631.jpg

Especially after processing the picture in a special program, I liked it myself.

PhotoFunia-1603542400.jpg

This urban landscape with a bridge in one of the corners of Europe is Especially interesting.

DSC02600.JPG

I even tried to make a calendar with this urban landscape : -)

PhotoFunia-1601315953.jpg

PhotoFunia-1601315587.jpg

DSC02600.jpg

Which of the pictures did you like the most?

And this story reminded me of a canvas by famous artists I. I. Shishkin and K. A. Savitsky. You know that it was Savitsky who wrote the bears, but the collector P. M. Tretyakov erased his signature and for many years everyone thought that it was Shishkin who wrote them. Their picture is called "Morning in the pine forest".

DSC02599.JPG

if I had drawn this landscape myself, I would have done something different. I would have arranged the trees differently and drawn the bears more cheerfully :-)

PhotoFunia-1601315777.jpg

DSC02599 (2).jpg


Thank you for Your attention and visit.
I appreciate Your feedback and comments.
I wish you luck and have a nice day!

Best wishes,