📷 Urban landscapes

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Have a nice day! Today I decided to collect my works with architectural projects and drawings in one place. I like to draw houses and buildings, but I'm still just learning, so I'm not always happy with the end result. This work was done a long time ago, but I like the mood with which I wrote it :-)

Drawing this urban landscape, I remembered my favorite city, which left me with an indelible impression of what I saw ...

DSC02631.jpg

Recently, I began to like to depict houses and various architecture. I recently drew this picture of an Orthodox cathedral.

DSC02740.JPG

And this is one of the stages of my painting.

DSC02738.JPG

I wanted to draw a small temple in the city. With benches and trees near it...

DSC02739.JPG

Perhaps it was not worth drawing it further...

PhotoFunia1612894623.jpg

What do you think? Do you also make mistakes in the process of working?

But in general, I liked my drawing. Especially at home across the river :-) And what do you think about my picture?

And these works...

Evening London.

DSC02711.JPG

An old castle.

DSC09747.JPG

Oriental landscape.

DSC09753.JPG

A small town by the sea.

b37b23feefbe18583e2baa866a39ae067ec6c4b7 1.gif

Which of the pictures did you like the most?

DSC02234.JPG

Perhaps you can easily distinguish my early works from those that I drew a few months ago. It will be interesting to know your opinion.

DSC02698.JPG

*Which of the pictures is drawn later than the others?

DSC02662.JPG


If you like my drawings, then check them out here!
Thank you for supporting me in my work! Your advice helps me a lot! I published many of my works in this portfolio on the website "Deviant Art", and in General, during the year of painting, I drew more than 100 paintings, of course some of them are just drawings, so to speak, a sample of the brush :-)

But there are also good paintings that have received approval even from professional masters of painting!


Thank you for Your attention and visit.
I appreciate Your feedback and comments.
I wish you luck and have a nice day!

Best wishes!

DSC02639