Drawing - Line art

in OnChainArt4 years ago

img_2275.jpeg

Hi guys!

How are you today? How was your day? It was a very tiring day for me. Today is saturday and it's my cleaning day! As a working woman, I clean the house at the weekend. It's 9 pm now. I sat down and went into rest mode. The best way to relax is a big cup of coffee!

After cleaning I prepared nice meals for my husband. I mentioned our appetizer culture. I prepared a lot of appetizers. And we drank raki with my husband. I miss going to the tavern!

img_2279.jpeg

I want to tell you a little bit about my drawing skills. Actually I don't have a drawing skills! 😊 But when I subscribed to this site, I saw people who are super talented at drawing. That gave me some encouragement. I thought why I am not drawing.

img_1971.heic

I started drawing as a hobby. All I needed while doing this drawing was a ruler, paper, pencil and eraser. I like line art.

img_1972.heic

All you have to do is draw lines as you wish with the ruler.

I will continue to draw even though I'm not skilled. Because this is a hobby for me. Sometimes I try digital drawing. I also bought watercolors and a drawing notebook. I believe I will be better at drawing.

img_2288.jpeg

What do you think about my drawing? I hope you like my drawing and my effort. Your thoughts are very important to me.

Take care of yourselves. Hope you have a nice weekend!

Sort:  

Now you need a boat there that hunts a whale 😊👌👌👌👉🎣🎣🛶🛶

Hahahah! You’re right! 😂😂😂😂🍻

Very pretty

Thank you! 😊