Red hunter

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Good day dear friends!
I recently found a great community of artists.
Really want to join you and share my work.
I love digital painting.
I draw on a graphic tablet XP-Pen in the photoshop program .
Today drew a red Fox.

Then I will lay out a step-by- step process of work.
First, as always, a sketch.

The next step is the tinting of the picture.

The next layers will be drawn with wool and small details.

Thank you for your attention and a great community!

Sort:  

The Steem blockchain is currently being attacked by a central authority in order to take control of the witnesses. If you are not managing your witness votes, please consider setting @berniesanders as your witness voting proxy by clicking here to help restore the decentralization of Steem.

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment