HEAD STUDY (DIGITAL ART PRACTICE) ...🔥🔥🔥

in OnChainArt2 years ago

Hey guys❤️❤️❤️, it's me again 😅😅 @tblings-art , hope y'all doing great so today I did some sketch practice , I did a study on the head anatomy...
I recorded the timelapse of the pratice around 2hours but unfortunately it crashed 😩😩😩.. I planned uploading it for you guys but it's gone.... Though I decided to still drop the sketches I did....

ppic 1~3.jpg
I did this study from the ANDREW LOOMIS anatomy book, it an amazing book for artist when you want to do a deep study on the head anatomy, this includes the face muscles the eyes , the nose , the mouth ,the ear. Every single part of the head are broken down to into simple shapes for easy understanding.
ppic 1~2.jpg

ppic 6.jpg
Another book 8ll recommend for y'all is the anatomy by** MICHEAL HAMPTON. It's a book that will worth your time on it. Well illustrated and has really helped my art journey so far . He also has a YouTube channel MICHEAL HAMPTON**. So do well to check it out guys....
ppic 3.jpg

ppic 4.jpg

Yeah, that's all I had this morning , will be dropping another skull art by tomorrow ,so be around😅😅😅... Art is life , and a way of expressing out deepest imaginations. Enjoy what you do and always put in your best to never give up, that's my advice for you , time will tell ...

.
.gems

.
As usual thank you so much if you made it this far ❤️❤️❤️, I love you guys so much😘😘😘😘....
Pls do like , share , And comment ... ✌🏻 PEACE.

Sort:  

I love your creativity.. i hope you give me my image sketch also🤣

Enhorabuena. Has recibido apoyo
The Creative Coin Fund.
Únete al servidor de Creative Coin y comparte tus publicaciones.

Congratulations. You have received support from
The Creative Coin Fund.
Join the Creative Coin server and share your posts.

Selección manual de @mazquel


Image by barbara-orenya

Thank you ❤️❤️❤️❤️😊😊🤭

This is beautiful, I'm not really into art works but this really got my attention

Kudos to you

Thank you❤️❤️😊