[BREAK TIME SKETCH] A Quick Sketch of Myself and Random Sketches for My Young Students

in OnChainArt4 years ago



I felt like sketching something a while ago when I was on my break time. So, I took out my almost full sketchpad, a pencil, an eraser and a cotton bud. lol I wanted to draw something but I actually had no idea what... so I decided to just draw myself semi-manga style. And since it's my art, I want to make myself pretty... at least in the drawing. LOL

image.png


It's just a 10-15 minute sketch, so it looks so messy. At least, I got to draw something today. Mama actually requested me to draw Minato (Naruto's Father), but I wanted to paint him, so I'd paint him hopefully tomorrow or on Sunday. :) Here are other shots of today's sketch below.


image.png


image.png



During my classes, I also sometimes draw some random characters quickly especially when my students are kids. It's a way to get their attention and create a happy atmosphere during the class. Recently, I made two sketches.


image.png


One student who is around 9 years old is into Pokemon and her favorite is Jigglypuff, so I drew it for her. :)

image.png

A much younger student who is around 6 years old really love Spongebob, so I drew it for her.

I'm glad that my quick sketches and very simple art made my young students very happy. It's a great way to create a happy mood in class, too! ^^ Anyway, it's time to go back to work. See you around!