Art From Heart Challenge Day 3 - Flowers.

in OnChainArt2 years ago


img_1093.heic

An artistic piece makes a day!

It’s the third day of art from heart challenge and sincerely, it’s been going on so fine, I had been seeing so many different approaches to drawing and painting and it been so crazy and inspiring.

I really don’t know but I’m sure all active participants would definitely love the whole thing when the results pops up in the end and they could see the improvements in their arts. I am trying and working to make sure I get to understand and enjoy the watercolor medium of painting so well, and so far so good, I think I’ve been improving massively but then, I’m not with a masterpiece and I haven’t stopped painting!

just stick around to feed your sights now and better!


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!


img_1087.heic


img_1088.heic


img_1090.heic


As the moderator for the Art Challenge with the title - "Art From Heart", I hereby list below the official participants of the Challenge......

@tezzmax @innovator05 @krucekoncept @artby.dara @bob-dray @black-tosino @anissignature @infinite.ife @leonardo817 @toyosiartdiy @franklinhart


The official tag for the Challenge - #a4h


Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

Sort:  

Great piece bro.

Thanks brother.

Master artist

Boboyi
You wan collect?

Amazing! I love the transparency.

I’m glad you do boss
Thanks.