Flute Player - (Charcoal Drawing).

in OnChainArt27 days ago

Good Day Fellas,

Playing of the local flute in Africa is quite common amongst the Igbo people in my immediate environment. The sound of it can be so captivating and attractive.

The flutes are often made from wooden pipes gotten from some specific kinds of trees. The local flute is one of the prominent instruments the igbo people use to accompany the gong during performances.



Leave all that concerned this sketch and focus on the contrast for just a minute, isn't it attractive? As the artist myself, I didn't pay attention to a lot such as the expression and some other factors but almost all my focus was just mainly on the CONTRAST!


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!








Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

Sort:  

I'm loving this charcoal series!

Thank you..