50 Hive for Banner Art Contest

in OnChainArt3 years ago (edited)

I have been writing on Leo about a new Project I want to start called WarzonePolitics.

It is supposed to be a community and a frontend for people interested in Politics and I really need some decent Artwork.

The Art I like the most will receive 50 Hive!


I do not want to give too much input on size, colors and the like but I would love to see the Poltics aspect more highlighted than the war .

For everyone who submitted an entry but didn't win, I still might pay a few hive if I want to use it.

More details to the Project are on my Leo Post https://leofinance.io/@thatgermandude/warzonepolitics-introducing-the-politics-alternative-to-leofinance

The contest ends 16.01. 15:00 Berlin time

Edit:@friendlymoose has won the challenge! Congratulation and thanks for the awesome art!
WarzonePolitics.png

Feel free to ask anything in the comments

Sort:  

Thanks mate!
And @hykss for the heads up!