Drawing of a Dragonborn

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Hey there, I have been on a massive D&D video marathon. So I was inspired to draw some of my own characters as D&D races. This one is obviously the best one so I'm posting it first.

It took me a few hours to finish this one. I've never drawing a lizard like head before, so I had to practice that part alone for a bit. I'm very proud of how this one came out though, I love any race that is dragon like or just weird.

This here is the Dragonborn form of my character RK, he has fire powers that's why I decided on Dragonborn. Also because it was an neat challenge.
DragonbornRK.jpg

I hope you enjoy it~

Follow my Instagram here if you wish: https://www.instagram.com/thedlksabit/

Sort:  

@thedlk, In my opinion your Art 🎨 Piece is inspired by Mythological Creature. Keep up the awesome work and stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment