Dog Beagle - Traditional Watercolor | sequence of its elaboration. 🎨 (ENG/ESP)

in OnChainArt2 years ago (edited)

image.png


image.png



English

Beaker dogs are one of the breeds that my wife likes the most, as I mentioned before, my family and I live in an apartment building and I think it is inappropriate to have a medium-sized dog in a family apartment of 70 meters square meters, I belong to that group of people who think that having a dog is a lot of responsibility and should be given the necessary comfort and attention.


We have some neighbors who have a beautiful Beagle as a pet, every day the lady walks her Beagle throughout the residence, the dog is very well fed, this can be seen by its shiny coat.


Today mentally planning the day when I was walking to work, I ran into the lady with her beautiful Beagle and I immediately thought of painting one for today and sharing it with you, a traditional watercolor.


One of my wife's wishes is to move to a house with a garden and, in addition to having flowers and plants, to have a Beagle as a pet.


I like to plan, it is part of my professional training, and I have been researching the characteristics of this breed.


What stands out about this breed of canine is that it is recommended to exercise this breed of dog every day, otherwise, you will have a dog that destroys everything inside your house, since it will need to release energy in one way or another, you must take care of its food and avoid giving treats.


Investigating how much a Beagle puppy costs in the Venezuelan market, they range between $350 and $400.


I am curious to know how much a Beagle puppy costs in your country.


Below I show you a photographic sequence of its preparation.



image.png

Image 1



image.png

Image 2


image.png

Image 3


image.png

Image 4


To make this painting, use the following materials and tools:


Materials and tools.
A piece of cardboard.
Pencil No. 4H.
Brushes
Watercolor


Reference Image

image.png


Español


Los perros beaker son uno de las razas que más agrada a mi esposa, como le he mencionado antes, mi familia y yo vivimos en un edificio de apartamentos y pienso que es poco apropiado tener un perro de mediano tamaño en un apartamento familiar de 70 metros cuadrados, yo soy de ese grupo de personas que piensan que tener un perro es de mucha responsabilidad y se le debe brindar la comodidad y atención necesaria.


Tenemos unos vecinos que posee un Beagle hermoso como mascota, todos los días la señora pasea a su Beagle por toda la residencia, el perro está muy bien alimentado, eso se puede observar por su brillante pelaje.


Hoy planificando mentalmente el día cuando iba caminando al trabajo, me topé con la señora con su hermoso Beagle e inmediatamente pensé en pintar uno para el día de hoy y compartirlo con ustedes, una acuarela tradicional.


Uno de los deseos de mi esposa es mudarnos a una casa con jardín y además de tener flores y planta, tener como mascotas un Beagle.


Me gusta planificar, es parte de mi formación profesional, y estuve investigando sobre las características de esta raza.


Lo que desataca de esta raza de caninos es que se recomienda ejercitar esta raza de perro todos los días, de no ser así, tendrás un perro destroza todo dentro de tu casa, ya que necesitara liberar energía de una u otra manera, debes cuidar su alimentación y evitar suministrarle golosinas.


Investigando sobre cuánto cuesta un cachorro Beagle en el mercado venezolano los mismos oscilan entre 350$ y 400$.


Me causa curiosidad saber cuánto cuesta un cachorro Beagle en tu país.

___

Below I show you a photographic sequence of its preparation.



image.png

Image 1



image.png

Image 2


image.png

Image 3


image.png

Image 4


To make this painting, use the following materials and tools:


Materials and tools.
A piece of cardboard.
Pencil No. 4H.
Brushes
Watercolor


Reference Image

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @artsyfunai ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

OHHHH BEEEAAGLEEE!!!
I love Beeeagless~

I used to have one and it passed away as good healthy age of 15 with lots of love. Nice Beeeaagle painting too~~ Upvote!! :)

Here is my beagleee boy.

jake1.jpg

yes, this type of career is beautiful, honestly I would give you this painting in A5 format if you were closer to my country, but I see that you are on the other side of the planet.

I bought some Japanese watercolors and right now I am finishing a beagle that I wanted to do to practice with these new watercolors, this is A4 size and I will sell it, I will publish it soon, greetings from Venezuela.

Thank you~
Your so kind. Looking forward to it.
and greetings from Taiwan~ :)

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Great water colour skill ❤️

Dear @theonlyway, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs a few more HP to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be really appreciated.
Thank you!

Me gusto tu acuarela del mejor amigo del hombre excelente