Hello! DIY to make your own cell phone wallpapers during this quarantine <3

in OnChainArt4 years ago

1. you don't need great drawing skills

2.download some drawing program (medibang paint or fire alpaca)

3. Have fun and let your imagination run wild!

Hello friends of the hive community!

During this quarantine
many things have occurred to me,
I hope you are safe in your houses
and that everything is fine.

<3

In my country the situation is becoming somewhat desperate
but it is not the case !!

drawing! I know that there are little people who think that
they really do not serve to do anything ...(I'm talking about drawing)
and I understand them but BUT!

What if I told you that they are wrong~

Here I bring a very graphic step by step to get an idea of ​​how some cell phone wallpapers (which look very nice) are made

ok so this would be the end result (well, mine)

you can make it from any fruit
(I like strawberries a lot and that's why I made strawberries)

I will upload other fruits

<3

but let me know in the comments
what other fruits would you like to see

ouo

fresas5.jpg

1.first choose a color

(I chose pink; 9)

2.and make several spots with the brush

(I used the watercolor brush that the fire alpaca program has)
fresas1.jpg

3. add shadows with a stronger color

in my case use one very close to red in the color palette.

4.with your same watercolor brush

with a lower opacity paint the bottom edge of your stain

fresas2.jpg

5. seeds! don't forget them!

make small stripes

fresas3.jpg

6. follow the silhouette with the feather brush. (it doesn't have to be perfect)

and add the shape of the leaf

(consider that the mouse correction is at least 20%)

fresas4.jpg

7. give it life! add light (use the color white) and a white line and that's it! pretty nice for a change ~

fresas5.jpg

368La1qZAv72FqVwi1Et2LrexGk5UkK3zoADVBeXZweLYfmtJkiFYThjPUGv2vrrLjGzTMCPhpV97ih33C1H3oyp.png

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmh1n6BEPVhf1e7Dwytt4ZRHfSbcooNvNcypjAXxcrrz8VNdFPutz6nBDcLVkD.png

this newgirl.jpg

Any monetary contribution is welcome (it would help me a lot to grow) so here is the link of my patreon, also if any of you would like to commission me I would be very grateful <3

https://www.patreon.com/thisnewgirl

(I just opened it last day so I go little by little)
and here is my fivver in case you are interested in commissioning me

https://es.fiverr.com/hyofujikami/llustrations-of-any-kind

Sort:  

@takowi thanks for your support <3

You're welcome ♥, saw your last mention, checked your posts, great stuff! Glad that the curation trail works. 😁

Thank you for using the recommended tag/s @thisnewgirl. This post has been manually rewarded with BUILD tokens in the form of an upvote. You can buy, stake, and exchange our "BUILD" tokens for Hive Engine https://hive-engine.com/?p=market&t=BUILD

image.png

At Build-it, we welcome all sorts of DIY, How-to tutorials and projects. We want to encourage this modern society to start doing things by themselves with the exception of hiring a service provider. Please subscribe to our community and publish your post/project through there and use at least one of our tags (#diy #build #build-it #how-to #doityourself) for additional upvote support.

image.png

Are we adding value to the HIVE ecosystem? Consider delegating some of you Hive Power to us to continue curating and rewarding DIY (do it yourself) and How-to contents/projects on the Hive Ecosystem.

|20 HP| |100 HP |500 HP| |1,000 HP

Follow our vote curation trial => https://hive.vote/dash.php?trail=build-it&i=1

Chat with us on our discord and telegram channels Discord, Telegram.

Follow @build-it for more updates!