A SYMBOL OF LOVE (UN SIMBOLO DE AMOR) Eng-Esp

in OnChainArt4 years ago

English Version

Hello friends 😄: I want to share with you this drawing made with Faber Castle pencils. The rose is my favorite flower, for that reason I wanted to capture in the drawing the beauty of its petals, which invite poetry and make us think of the greatness of nature. I really liked the result, I hope you like it too, I will be attentive to your comments about it.
I hope you have a great day.


flor en lapiz.png


Spanish version

Hola amigos 😄: quiero compartir con ustedes este dibujo hecho con lápices Faber Castle. La rosa es mi flor preferida, por esa razón quise plasmar en el dibujo la belleza de sus pétalos, que invitan a la poesía y nos hacen pensar en la grandeza de la naturaleza. Me gustó mucho el resultado, espero les agrade también, estaré atenta a sus comentarios al respecto.
Espero tengan un gran día.


Used materials (Materiales utilizados)


lapices.jpg


tokichopegif.gif

Sort:  

😱 Wooow!!💙
Esta super ese dibujo! 👏👏👏

Hola Melo gracias por tu comentario, espero tengas un gran día

Amazing job! Congratulations!❤️

Awesome artwork! Bravo! 👏👏

Thanks a lot Luis