Magic forest (Bosque mágico) Eng-Esp

in OnChainArt4 years ago

English Version

Hello dear community 😄: Here I am again, this time I wanted to try painting with nail polish and I want to tell you that it was a great experience. I made a sketch in pencil, to know where to use the paints. For the black parts, I used a little Chinese ink, I used the brushes that come with the nail paints and my fingers to smudge and spread a little. It dries very quickly so I was very careful to achieve the objective, I really liked the result I hope you like it too.
Happy day to everyone


IMG_20200613_102626.jpg


Spanish Version

Hola querida comunidad 😃: Aquí estoy de nuevo, en esta oportunidad quise probar pintando con pinturas para uñas y deseo comentarles que fue una gran experiencia. Hice un boceto a lápiz, para saber dónde utilizar las pinturas. Para las partes negras, usé un poco de tinta china, utilicé las brochas que traen las pinturas de uñas y mis dedos para difuminar y esparcir un poco. Se seca muy rápido, así que tuve mucho cuidado para lograr el objetivo, me gustó mucho el resultado, espero que a ustedes les agrade también.
Feliz día a todos


Used materials (Materiales utilizados) Eng-Esp


COLLAGE PINTURA DE UÑAS.jpg


tokichopegif.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @tokichope! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello, happy day 😃, thanks for your vote, I really like being part of this community.

You're welcome @tokichope 👍🙂
If you want to support us back it would be very appreciated if you

So we can keep up the good work!

Me encanta eso de experimentar con nuevos medios. Ya me decía yo que esos tonos eran poco comunes! Me encantó.

Hola como estás, me alegra mucho que te haya gustado, no soy experta en eso del dibujo, pero estoy tratando de pintar para distraerme.
Deseo que tengas un lindo día-😃

Gracias! tampoco soy experta pero lo disfruto, y creo que es lo más importante. Nos estaremos viendo por acá.

Hola, tienes razón lo más importante es disfrutar con las cosas que uno hace, eso lo hace a uno muy feliz, te deseo un día grandioso

Gracias! Igual para ti