My Own Pokémon Trainer Design: Alexia [ENG/SPA]

in OnChainArt9 months ago


Mi Diseño Original de una Entrenadora Pokémon: Alexia



Hi Hivers! All my life since I was very little I grew up watching Pokémon, since then I've been a fan, even now after so long, I keep that excitement and affection for the series. Now I can finally share with you my own OC (original character) Alexia. This design is inspired by Pokémon, this is how my own character from that animated series that I love so much would look like. Alexia is a Pokémon trainer who specializes in dark-type Pokémon, plant-type Pokémon, and her favorites are psychic Pokémon.

¡Hola Hivers! Toda mi vida desde que era muy pequeño crecí mirando Pokémon, desde entonces he sido un fan, aún ahora después de tanto tiempo, mantengo esa emoción y cariño por la serie. Ahora por fin puedo compartir con ustedes mi propio OC (personaje original) Alexia. Este diseño está inspirado en Pokémon, así luciría mi propio personaje de esa serie animada que tanto amo. Alexia es una entrenadora Pokémon que se especializa en los Pokémon de tipo siniestro, planta y sus favoritos los psíquicos.

I always wanted to do this, and I had tried before with traditional drawings but I was never pleased with the result and therefore I was always discouraged. Now with digital drawing I found it much easier, because the resources are unlimited unlike the materials in real life. Once I decided on the color palette taking into account the types of Pokémon she was going to specialize in, everything flowed easily and here is the result. I hope you like it as much as I do, by the way the full version is coming soon, where I will share a bit of her personality, likes and dislikes, so stay tune for that.

Siempre quise hacer esto, y lo había intentando antes con los dibujos tradicionales pero nunca quedaba complacido con el resultado y por ende siempre me desanimaba, ahora con el dibujo digital me resultó mucho más fácil, porque los recursos son ilimitados a diferencia de los materiales en la vida real. Una vez que me decidí la paleta de colores teniendo en cuenta los tipos de Pokémon con los que se iba a especializar todo fluyó fácilmente y acá está el resultado. Espero que les guste tanto como a mí, pronto se viene la versión completa donde compartiré un poco de su personalidad, gustos y disgustos.

Steps ☆ Pasos



What do I use to draw? | ¿Qué utilizo para dibujar?

I drew this on my Tecno Camon 17P. I always use ibisPaintX to draw, and I'm what people call finger artist, 'cause I always draw with my fingers.

Dibujé esto en mi Tecno Camon 17P. Siempre uso ibisPaintX para dibujar, y soy lo que otros artistas llaman artista de dedo, porque siempre dibujo solo con mis dedos.

📱➕🖐🏻

ibisPaintX

Previous Artwork

All images belong to me