Plum: My new Baby [ENG/SPA]

in OnChainArt2 years ago (edited)


New Oc: Plum



Hi there! I'm back with more digital art. In this opportunity I'm introducing to you my new baby girl Plum. I'm completely in love with her. The whole process was super fun, and once again It didn't take too much time, so lately I'm managing to finish my artworks more faster and I'm so excited about it. At first the color palette it was different in my mind but I changed to this one and I think it was the right choice. I had a lot of new ocs (original characters,) and I'll continue creating new ones because I enjoy that so much. Next time I'll try to redraw one of my old ones, I haven't post anything about him here yet.

Hola a todos. Estoy de vuelta con más arte digital. En esta oportunidad les presento a mi nueva bebita Plum. Estoy completamente enamorado de ella. Todo el proceso fue súper divertido, y una vez más no me tomó mucho tiempo, así que últimamente estoy logrando terminar mis obras más rápido y estoy muy emocionado por ello. Al principio la paleta de colores era diferente en mi mente pero cambié a esta y creo que fue la elección correcta. He hecho muchos ocs (personajes originales) nuevos y seguiré creando nuevos porque disfruto mucho de ello. La próxima vez intentaré redibujar uno de mis personajes antiguos, aún no he publicado nada sobre él aquí.

Now that I think about it the background took more time to draw that my character, that's kinda weird but I wasn't sure what to make. What I like about this one are the colors, it looks different than usual and from my point of view I love how the colors contrast with each other, hopefully you'll like it too. You can watch the process in the Speedpaint video below. What are your thoughts about it? Drop a comment if you feel like it. Remember to stay healthy and always have fun.

Ahora que lo pienso creo que el fondo me llevó más tiempo que mi personaje, es un poco raro pero fue por no estar seguro de qué hacer. Lo que me gusta de este son los colores, se ve diferente a lo habitual y desde mi punto de vista me encanta como los colores contrastan entre sí, espero que les guste también. Puedes ver todo el proceso en el Speedpaint video más abajo ¿Qué te parece? Deja un comentario si te apetece. Recuerda mantenerte siempre sano/a y divertirte siempre.


Steps ☆ Pasos



What do I use to draw? | ¿Qué utilizo para dibujar?

I drew this on my Tecno Camon 17P. I always use Ibispaintx to draw, and I'm what people call finger artist, 'cause I always draw with my fingers.

Dibujé esto en mi Tecno Camon 17P. Siempre uso Ibispaintx para dibujar, y soy lo que otros artistas llaman artista de dedo, porque siempre dibujo solo con mis dedos.

📱➕🖐🏻


All images belong to me


Speedpaint Process



Previous Art

Instagram

Sort:  

Congratulations @tonyksart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 90 posts.
Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21