Creative Coin Contest! Week 48. 'Cool Cat!'

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Cool Cat!

This is my entry for Creative Coin Contest! Week 48 organized
by @isaria

'Cool Cat' is a 3D Mixed Media creation which features the funky, steam punk style of art. It was produced on canvas and I have to admit that I had such a lot of fun working on it and have completed two more works of art following the Steam Punk theme which I will share with you shortly.

The first image is my original art.

F wm best cat faa.jpg

The next images have been altered by changing the original colour during the editing process. I'd love to know which one you prefer.

wm best cat purple F.jpg

WM best cat green F.jpg

WM cat 3 green_blue F.jpg

THANK YOU FOR VIEWING. HAVE A GREAT DAY.

qurator gif.gif

team-australia-hive-badge-slim-cowboys-hive.blog-trudeehunter.png

Quirite badge RS.png

Sort:  

I love this piece! (It's a cat! What's not to love... lol! A funky one too, on top of that....) ;)
I can't choose - love them all... :)

Thanks for your comments @ackhoo I had fun with these!

Manually curated by ackhoo from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you @qurator and @ackhoo for your support!

Good morning. I love the original piece the best, but the last image, I think, was very good, that's a great tool you are using for the 3d stuff, wow!
Enjoy the day!!

Thank you so much @farm-mom I like the original piece myself too. The tools I used on this original art are my hands. Apart from the buckles, keys and glass domes I hand make the other embellishments then glue them on individually, then I paint them. Quite time consuming but very rewarding.

Omg! You're a true genius. Never had the chance to witness an art like this.

Well, you made my day with those lovely comments. That's high praise indeed. Blessings, have an awesome day.

I like your original work. Very impressive how you have managed to "weave" together all of these different items to come up with a cat! 😉

I hope you are successful in this contest!

Thank you @roleerob for your comments. It is very time consuming art but I really enjoy doing it!