You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contemplation

in OnChainArt2 years ago

you are right though two wrongs don't make a right though and although I think this guy is ridiculous to continually down vote people and not even take the time to comment on their posts as to why until people stand up to him. He knows if I had more HP he wouldn't do it, it is just taking advantage of those with less power. But you are right I should not have retaliated and it was wrong actually and I will admit when I was in the wrong and apologise for it.

Sort:  

Just be you Sarah, the best version of you; no one, even yourself, could ask more of you than that.

I have been in positions in life where careless retaliation had very serious effects and I learned the power of thinking things through. All those times my father said, just count to ten before you act g-dog, hit home. Yes, pulling that trigger and sending it, can feel momentarily rewarding but when done for the wrong reasons will often have ramifications.

Like I said before, if it's untenable, Hive I mean, do yourself the favour and leave. Your life and wellbeing is not worth the risk. Or stay and be your best version.

I completely agree with you ❤️