You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contemplation

in OnChainArt2 years ago

I still do not think it is right to constantly attack people Smaller than you knowing they cannot defend themselves and just have to sit and take it. Some of the people I know relied had come to rely on these platforms to live. Everything is completely public cause it’s all under the same user name of the account when you search so everything is public and linked to the same user name so that’s not doxing. I honestly got sick of seeing everyone I care about on this platform completely pushed off including charities. But I have said to you that it wasn’t right to snap back and I have apologised and I take full responibility for that. There is nothing more I can say than that because you can’t undo things in life but like I said I shouldn’t have snapped back.