You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contemplation

in OnChainArt2 years ago

I think plagerism obviously is Fair enough but taking someone to 0 because you don’t like them or because they believe in having a covid jab vs not having one or they think the earth is flat or isn’t and laughing about it isn’t the same kind of reasoning. I am not sure we will agree on that one. But like I said it doesn’t take away that I shouldn’t have snapped back. The reason I looked him up actually was because I thOught the name sounded familiar from steemit coffee meetups back int the day and I just couldn’t believe this same guy was downvoting me constantly and not telling me why. I thought it was completely personal and I knew him. That’s why I googled the user name and tried to find out who he was. it wasn’t him and I shouldn’t have then laughed at the youtube that was really childish and immature of me. But just thought I should explain that was why I went looking. But like I said not excuseable to laugh at someone’s YouTube videos being a bit crazy whatever the circumstances, we are all a bit crazy anyways I know I am. Anyways Thankyou for engaging with me and although we will have to beg to differ on down voting and how it can negatively affect someone mentally I want to say Thankyou for chatting.

Sort:  

I think plagiarism obviously is Fair enough but taking someone to 0 because you don’t like them or because they believe in having a covid jab vs not having one or they think the earth is flat or isn’t and laughing about it isn’t the same kind of reasoning. I am not sure we will agree on that one.

I downvote for blockchain abuse...It's not personal.

All the best Sarah, I hope you find happiness because you deserve it. If it is not on Hive then so be it; I'm pretty confident that your life is fulfilled elsewhere anyway.

Be well.