ENG-ESP Collage con Cactus 🌵 🌵

in OnChainArt4 years ago
Hello community of creators, and to all cactus lovers like me! I want to show you this series of images where I made collage with other images, more cactus photos.

Hola comunidad de creadores, y a todos los amantes de los cactus como yo! quiero mostrarle esta serie de imágenes donde hice collage con otras imágenes, mas fotos de cactus. 🌵

post de ig01.jpg

Posta_01.jpg

Images used for collage and textures intervention. I like every image because the colors are my favorites. I love to create typographic compositions and more if the image of CACTUS gives more sense because the word also forms the figure of it.

imágenes utilizadas para los collage e intervención texturas. Cada imagen me gusta porque los colores son de mis favoritos me encanta crear composiciones tipográficas y mas si la imagen de CACTUS le da mas sentido ya que la palabra también forma la figura de este.

descarga.jpeg

PNGPIXCOMCactusPNGTransparentImage1500x637.png

I like to design things for me that have elements that are very much a part of me, I have liked cactuses for years now and it was a connection with everything about them, how they look and the care they need, I had never been a lover of things in nature and at a time when I started to change I was given a cactus, so they mean a lot to ME.

If you read this far, I invite you to follow us, thank you very much.

Me gusta diseñar cosas para mi que tengan elementos que son muy parte de mi, los cactus me han gustado desde hace ya años y fue una conexión con todo sobre ellos, como lucen y el cuidado que necesitan, nunca había sido amante a cosas de la naturaleza y en un tiempo que comencé a cambiar me regalaron un cactus, así que significan mucho para MI.

Si leíste hasta acá, te invito a seguirnos, muchas gracias.

DesertGemsColorCactiCostaFarms.jpg

colorcactuscostafarms.com