ENG|ESP Illustrating my favorite fashion influencer - Ilustrando mi influencia favorita de la moda

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Hi, how are you? Today I want to show you this illustration I made from a picture of one of my favorite influencers.

Hola que tal? hoy quiero mostrarles esta ilustracion que hice de una foto de una de mis influencers favoritas.

dnlkz.png

luanna01.jpg

image.png

She is a girl that I met on instagram, she likes fashion a lot, and her hair style was what made her super famous, she is latina and is currently in New York where she went to study. I will leave you her instagram in case you want to see more of her style. Thank you for your visit.

Ella es una chica que la conoci en instagram, le gusta mucho la moda, y su estilo de cabello fue lo que la hizo super conocida, ella es latina y actualmente esta en New York donde se fue a estudiar. les dejare su instagram por si quieren ver mas de su estilo. Gracias por tu visita.

https://www.instagram.com/luanna/

Sort:  

Wow, great digital art. Though there some issues with the coloring but it looks great.

Greetings, thank you, I think it was because this one at CMYK was new to this world. Thank you