VLOG 04/ TRYING MERCH

in OnChainArt3 years ago


Hello Guys!

camisetas.png


Let's start this post with something a little different.
A few weeks ago my acquaintances and followers of my work recommended or suggested that I dare to print t-shirts with my original designs, and before launching myself before such a proposal I designed these mockups or t-shirt proposals with my designs to get an idea of how I would see the final product.

2.png

I must say that I would be very excited to be able to print these and more designs in the future, so I was encouraged and wanted to share these ideas with you. I also have the design of Cases for Cellphones planned. What do you think about the idea?

Vamos a comenzar este post con algo un poco distinto. Hace unas semanas mis conocidos, y seguidores de mi trabajo me recomendaron o sugirieron que me atreviera a imprimir playeras con mis diseños originales, y antes de lanzarme ante tal propuesta diseñé estos mockups o propuestas de camisetas con mis diseños para hacerme una idea de cómo se vería el producto final. Debo decir que me haría mucha ilusión poder imprimir estos y más diseños a futuro, así que me animé y quise compartir con ustedes estas ideas. Además tengo planeado el diseño de Cases para Celulares. ¿Qué te parece la idea?

Nuevo Lienzo.png

INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/urano_draw/
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/uranovlog
YOUTUBE: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLD1EZwnVX5GilptOA2rZxw

Sort:  

OHHHH , amix , no sabias que estabas acá😍 , que orgullo tenerte en esta plataforma, ame demasiadooooo!!!!

Un placer también para mi el tenerte acá, querida mía. Espero verte crecer mucho mas y que disfrutes el contenido también que subo acá.

Congratulations @uranovlog! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP