[Esp/Eng] Lo que salió de mi imaginación / What came out of my imagination

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Hola comunidad de Hive blog espero estén bien en esta ocasión les traigo algo q me fluyó de la nada espero les encante el proceso.

Hello Hive blog community I hope you are well this time I bring you something that flowed to me out of nowhere I hope you love the process.

20210908_202448_HDR.jpg

A continuación el proceso.

Next the process.

20210827_174227_HDR.jpg
Empecé creando un marco de tres bases verticales. En el cual ira el 90% del dibujo.

I started by creating a frame with three vertical bases. In which 90% of the drawing will go.

20210827_182621_HDR.jpg

Hice un personaje muy loco con un hongo alucinógeno después de hacer el boceto procedí a marcar con negro los bordes del dibujo central.

I made a very crazy character with a hallucinogenic mushroom after making the sketch I proceeded to mark the edges of the central drawing with black.

20210827_200045_HDR.jpg

Como en mi dibujo anterior decidí hacer un fondo distorsionado en forma de espiral temática de laberinto, y en su defecto remarcar todo el borde del marco.

As in my previous drawing, I decided to make a distorted background in the form of a labyrinth-themed spiral, failing which to highlight the entire border of the frame.

20210908_180537_HDR.jpg

Una vez al colorear el fondo de negro con difuminación en los bordes interiores para dar una impresión de luz céntrica, me dedique a colorear todo el centro.

Once when coloring the background black with blurring on the inner edges to give an impression of centric light, I dedicated myself to coloring the entire center.

20210908_202533_HDR.jpg

Y bueno querida comunidad este fue todo el proceso de un dibujo que salió de mi mente. Espero les haya encantado, si es así házmelo saber.
Como siempre le doy las gracias a todos los q se pasan por mi blog y le dan el apoyo que esta a su disposición se le quiere mucho y éxito para todos(as).

Mis redes: www.instagram.com/dudeink.dr
y www.facebook.com/daniell.rodriguez.9003 😎

And well, dear community, this was the whole process of a drawing that came out of my mind. I hope you have loved it, if so, let me know.
As always, I thank all those who visit my blog and give you the support that is at your disposal, you love it a lot and success for all.

My networks: www.instagram.com/dudeink.dr
and www.facebook.com/daniell.rodriguez.9003 😎