Tokenized ART on NFTShowroom - Somewhere nice (2020)

in OnChainArt β€’ 4 years ago (edited)

β‹„

Somewhere nice by Whitime  2020 optimizated.jpg


somewhere nice
digital composition
2020


I'm really really glad I tokenize my first artwork at @nftshowroom ☯

It is one of the "𝐧 𝐒 𝐠 𝐑 𝐭 𝐬" settings, a collection of digital compositions in which I worked in AdobePhotoshop.

somewhere nice animated GIF optimizated.gif


somewhere nice
GIF animated
2020

It is #3 editions in .PNG of 5000px5000px 300dpi
plus 2 unlockable files: animated GIF 1000px 1000px 27mb and another animated GIF in vertical version for smartphones 750px1334px 25.8mb

Somewhere nice Vertical version optimizatedd.gif


somewhere nice
GIF animated vertical version
2020






close up

recorte 1.png

recorte 4.png

recorte 3.png

recorte 2.png





Some time ago I was recommended to join to #nft.
I joined the Discord and there I was able to get rid of all my doubts, especially thanks to the #spanish channel, where @victoriabsb and @gatolector have helped me a lot! thanks guys! ❀

Sin tΓ­tulo1.jpg

If you think this is a place for your artwork, do it now!

Sin tΓ­tulo2.jpg

οΉ₯go to N F T and see 𝐦𝐲 𝐠𝐚π₯π₯𝐞𝐫𝐲 and that of all artists
οΉ₯join discord channel

Also for recommendations I got on Discord, I joined twitter to spread my works of art, if you want follow me!! and recommend ways to spread my images.

Sin tΓ­tulo1.png


I hope you like it ❀
thanks for reading me, and also thanks to all those who conceive spaces to spread art ☯ who showed me this crypto world and who helps me daily too!

Secuencia 02_1.gif


𝐰𝐑𝐒𝐭𝐒𝐦𝐞 i g // twt // n f t // lensy

Posted using Dapplr

Sort: Β 

Beautiful colours, such a smoothing atmosphere to it, its calm and fresh!

Thank u! πŸ’˜

Posted using Dapplr