Capturing Emotions | Capturando Emociones

in OnChainArt4 months ago

papacito.jpg

papacito1.jpg

Hello everyone, I hope you are well! Today I share with you a portrait practice, on this occasion, I chose the photo of a man, with well-defined features. He is a film actor, but obviously, I need a lot of practice to achieve the resemblance. Here is my interpretation, which I did with charcoal in a tube, after blending, I again marked the parts of the face with a more compact charcoal pencil, with the help of the blend I spread the pigment, and with the eraser, you can obtain highlights. I really enjoy working with charcoal, it is very noble to be able to make corrections and achieve the finishes we want.

Hola a todos, espero se encuentren muy bien!. Hoy comparto con ustedes una práctica de retrato, en esta ocasión, elegí la foto de un hombre, con rasgos bien marcados. Es un actor de cine, pero obviamente, me falta mucha práctica para lograr el parecido. He aquí mi interpretación, la cual la realice con carbonilla en tubo, luego de difuminar, marque nuevamente las partes del rostro con lapiz de carbonilla más compacta, con ayuda del difumino esparcí el pigmento, y con la goma de borrar, puede obtener luces. Disfruto mucho trabajar con carbonilla, es muy noble para poder hacer correcciones y lograr los acabados que deseamos.


process


WhatsApp Image 2024-01-03 at 20.51.09.jpeg


charcoal on paper

The work is my own, an original piece of art made with a lot of love. Greetings
La obra es de mi autoría, una pieza de arte original realizada con mucho amor. Saludos

Viviana Villafañe

Let's connect on:
Instagram | Twitter | Nftshowroom | Objkt | Opensea

I hope you like it, thanks. | Espero que les guste, gracias.

footer1.jpg