Charcoal: Iintoxicated with feelings

in OnChainArtlast year

LP.jpg

lp1.png

Hola a todos, deseo estén todos bien, esta ilustración está inspirada en una canción de LP, me encantó la imagen, la cual tome como referencia, si bien no tengo el talento para lograr un retrato realista, hice mi intento y disfruté mucho su realización, pese sea una práctica de aprendizaje, ésta ilustración lograda me encantó, quedé muy feliz con el resultado.

Hello everyone, I wish everyone is well, this illustration is inspired by an LP song, I loved the image, which I took as a reference, although I don't have the talent to achieve a realistic portrait, I made my attempt and I really enjoyed its realization Despite being a learning practice, I loved this illustration achieved, I was very happy with the result.



Imagen de referencia extraída de Pinterest / Reference image taken from Pinterest

(https://www.pinterest.com.mx/pin/507780926739230171/)


Charcoal and pastel on paper

Viviana Villafañe

Let's connect on:
Instagram | Twitter | nftshowroom

I hope you like it, thanks. | Espero que les guste, gracias.

footer1.jpg

Sort:  

Absolutely Awesome!
Great work! 👍🏼👋🏼🖌️🎨🖌️👋🏼👍🏼

Wishing You a Marvelous Week my Friend!
@viviana28 !
🙋🏻‍♀️✨🌄✨🙋🏻‍♀️

Thank you very much friend, same to you, have a great day

And Thank You my Friend as well!
Happy Mid-Week!

@viviana nice work👍