You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Lion is now Stronger by Participating in the LPUD event | Role Model Lion

in OnChainArtlast year

@cyclopshive...


Good to see you are continuing your journey to grow your account! This is quite a decent drawing... certainly like that you shared the media used and the link to view on Google Drive. But upon clicking that link, you are given the following information:


image.png
OperaGX snapshot of your link


Just wanted to let you know... don't forget to keep an eye on your RC and of course... consider letting it recharge!

!LUV

Sort:  

@cyclopshive, @wesphilbin(5/10) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx

Thank you so much Boss. I am so glad that you visit my profile. Obviously I am looking forward to recharge my RC. Hopefully I will do better for the community. By the way, I saw I made a locked link to the drive. I will fix it. Thanks for stopping by <3