Trying to catch some ghosts

in OnChainArt4 years ago

headline copie.jpg

I wonder if it is because I'm reading Hilary Mantel's book "Beyond Black" that speaks about a medium touring around London with a lot of ghosts in her company, that I'm seriously asking myself, looking at my notebook pages, if they are done all by myself. Until recently I strongly believed so and only after having finished the book I'm asking myself if some ghosts wouldn't have participated in its creation.
I always knew that we have a lot of phantoms in the magnetic field of our hard drives, and chasing them around is part of the game. Using bits & pieces from my past artworks to make these notebook pages could very well consist in bringing together spirits from these works in my notebook, sorry, ghostbook pages...

detailsjpg.jpg

th copie small.jpg

ezgif.com-optimize.gif
art &motion whornung 2020

  HO Copy (220px, 25fps).gif