My inktober failed - Pinktober really -

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Hi dear creative friends


PicsArt_103108.49.32.jpg

Today I share with you my failed attempt at this year's Inktober. I think that I have been trying for 2 years and I always remain halfway, on the road. The truth is, it is a super great initiative for illustrators and cartoonists to practice every day, get out of our comfort zones and meet other artists who join this type of initiative, even if we do not finish it by trying and drawing more than we usually do, it goes super well. So you don't have to get discouraged either but go on and on drawing.
Hoy les comparto mi intento fallido del Inktober de este año. Llevo creo que 2 años intentandolo y siempre me quedo a medias, en el camino. La verdad, es una iniciativa súper genial para los ilustradores y dibujantes para prácticar todos los días, salir de nuestras zonas de confort y conocer otros artista que se suman a este tipo de inciativas, así no lo culminemos ya por el hecho de intentarlo y dibujar más de lo que solemos hacerlo, va super bien. Así que tampoco hay que desanimarse sino seguir y seguir dibujando.

This year in particular, many artists put out their own list for this challenge, and this time I followed or at least tried haha the list created by the beautiful @isa.bee.

Este año en particular muchisimos artistas sacaron su propia lista para este reto, y en esta ocasión seguí o por lo menos lo intenté haha la lista creada por la hermosa @isa.b.e.e .


And then I want to share with you a little what I managed to do and those that when I started to be late I left half, sorry I know I have to finish them at some point haha-

Y pues les quiero compartir un poco los que logré hacer y los que cuando me comencé a atrasar deje a medias, sorry se que tengo que terminarlos en algún momento haha-


× Day 4: Bucket hat ×



× Day 5: Moth ×



× Day 3: Soda ×



× Day 6: Bubble Tea ×



× Day 7: Old Cartoon ×
Serena (SailorMoon)



× Day 8 & 9 : Racoon and IceCream ×


IMG_20201009_145612.jpg


× Day 2: Skeleton (skull) ×
× Day 10: Space ×
× Day 11 & 12: Bitch and Bat ×


IMG_20201031_195539.jpg

And finally these that I left half, already when I was falling behind with the days hahah. One of the reasons if you wonder why I did not finish them is because currently I have very little free time and I am always at work, so I have very little time to draw and therefore I get lost a bit, but here we go xd
Y finalmente estos que deje a medias, ya cuando me iba atrasando con los días hahah. Una de las razones si se preguntaran porque no los termine es porque actualmente tengo muy poco tiempo libre y siempre estoy en el trabajo metida, entonces tengo muy poco tiempo para dibujar y por ende me pierdo un poco, pero ahí vamos xd

In general I really loved the little illustrations that I was able to finish, and the challenge I will continue to do every year until the day comes when I can finish it. This theme is great to refresh ourselves and try new things, in this case I used a reduced palette of colors with watercolors and mostly pastels, I had never tried it and I loved the result, also the challenge of drawing something different every day thought by someone else can also become very interesting because of the things they can think of. So I encourage you to join these types of activities to test and practice your creativity, you can be very surprised.

En general me súper encantaron las pequeñas ilustraciones que pude terminar, y el reto lo seguiré haciendo cada año hasta que llegue el día en que pueda acabarlo. Esta temática esta genial para refrescarnos y probar cosas nuevas, en este caso utilice una paleta reducida de colores con las acuarelas y la mayoría pasteles, nunca lo había probado y me encanto el resultado, ademas el reto de dibujar todos los días algo diferente pensado por alguien más también puede llegar a ser muy interesante por las cosas que se les pueda ocurrir. Así que los animo a sumarse a este tipo de actividades para poner a prueba y en practica su creatividad, se pueden llegar a sorprender mucho.


Dejenme saber en los comentarios, cual les gusto más <3
& por cierto, Happy Halloween

Nos leemos en el próximo post.


Find me on :

✏️Facebook
🎨 Instagram
🌈 Youtube
Tiktok
✏️ Steemit
🌙 Twitter

💌 Commissions & collaborations:
[email protected]

Buy me a coffe & support my art in Ko-fi ☕️🍪

Thanks! (;