Stylized Hospital

in OnChainArt2 years ago

Before trying out a different style / setting (not sure which to try next) I build a hospital in the fitting theme...

final.png


I started with a simple L-shaped block and added general proportions for windows and the entrance

hos1.png

The windows were added separately. I also build a small waiting booth. Not want to let them stand i the rain, right?

hos2.png

Next step was adding the fire stair case.
A bit fiddly with all the steps and handrails. (Array modifiers ftw!)
However, I think it turned out quite ok

hos3.png

Some additional details on the roof as well as the hospital sign must not be forgotten
Last but not least I created an ambulance

hos4.png

The last step was the coloring.
This time with daylight and a general more friendly color tone.

hos5.png


The final render

final.png

Sort:  

Awesome!

the coloring is not to my taste.. but, nice model

Next one is going to be darker ;)

its not so much the hue. but the color combination.