A Cappella Gem / 珠玉のア・カペラ (ENG/JPN)

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

IMG_9995.jpg

(ENG)
This is my original artwork.
"A Cappella Gem"
Mixed Media,45.5x53cm,2020

I think I was able to draw pictures that are gentle, bright and can hear songs, which is unusual for me. Speaking of A Capella, when I was in high school, a member of a chorus club from another high school was showing a wonderful A Capella, and I thought that a human voice could become so beautiful.

I'm a taciturn person and I'm not good at using words, so I'd like to at least sing a song with a variety of pictures.

(JPN)
これは私のオリジナル作品です。
"珠玉のア・カペラ"
ミクストメディア、45.5x53cm、2020

私には珍しく、優しく明るく歌が聞こえるような絵が描けたと思っています。ア・カペラといえば、私が高校生の時、別の高校の合唱部の人が見事なア・カペラを披露していて、人間の声ってこんなに美しいものにもなるんだなと思いました。

私は無口な方だし、言葉を使うのは上手くないから、せめて絵でバリエーション豊かな歌を歌いたいと思っています。

Sort:  

Mathematics? Not for me at all especially those ones that you will continue solving to fill 2 sheets just to arrive at 2xy-3+1y=5
Mehn they pisses me off cause you won't even use them in your daily life.
I love this piece and I love your color combinations. Nice piece.

I accidentally posted an article from my previous blog. I changed it to the correct English translation. I'm sorry for the mistake. And thank you.

This a great artwork and I like the idea to hear a song from the picture. Art can give you more than just a visual information)

Art can give you more than just a visual information

Yes, thank you!