Cheering squad / 応援団 (ENG/JPN)

in OnChainArt16 days ago

(ENG)
This is my original artwork.
"Cheering squad"
Mixed media,38x45.5cm,2024

I drew this image of a Cheering squad, which is a part of sports and other events. The cheering squads are always present in sports and other events, with their brave shouts, cries, gorgeous dances, and sharp instrumental performances.

By the way, before I knew it, less than a month remained before the Design Festa! We are now preparing for the festival. Today, we were packing bags and stickers for the goods. We plan to finish the preparations during Golden Week and have them shipped to the venue at the end of the festival. Now it is time for the final preparations!

For more information about Design Festa, please visit https://designfesta.com/.
My booth is C-71. Please come and visit us!

(JPN)
これは私が創った作品です。
「応援団」
ミクストメディア、38x45.5cm、2024

スポーツなどに付き物の、応援団を想像して描きました。勇ましい掛け声、叫び、華やかなダンス、切れのある楽器演奏など。

ところでいつの間にかデザインフェスタまであと1か月を切りました!ただいま絶賛準備中であります。今日はグッズの袋詰め・シール貼りをしていました。ゴールデンウィーク期間中には準備を終わらせて、期間明けに会場へ発送してもらう予定です。いよいよ大詰め!

デザインフェスタについて詳細は https://designfesta.com/ をご覧ください。
私のブースはC-71です。どしどし押しかけてください!