Mountain Climbing / 登山(ENG/JPN)

in OnChainArt2 months ago

(ENG)
This is my original artwork.
"Mountain Climbing"
Mixed media,10.5x14.8cm,2024

I used to climb mountains a lot.
I used to love the rare flora and fauna of the mountains.
But then, a few years ago.
I climbed a mountain.
I got lost and had to turn around.
I asked a house down the mountain to give me a ride back to the bus stop.
I asked him to drive me to the bus stop.
It was already dark.
I don't want to climb mountains anymore.

Fuji had just opened for the season.
Fuji has been hit by a series of accidents.
If you don't take all the necessary precautions
I don't want to climb the mountain anymore.

(JPN)
これは私が創った作品です。
「登山」
ミクストメディア、10.5x14.8cm、2024

昔はよく登山をしていた
山ならではの珍しい動植物を
愛でたりしたものだ
しかし 何年前かに
ある山に 登ったら
道に迷ってしまい引き返して
下山したところにある家に頼んで
車でバス停まで送ってもらった
外はもう真っ暗だった
私はもう 登山はしたくない

Sort:  

The mountain art is nice, anything made out of something we have experience, is always stunning, just as this art, Impressive

Thank you. I will continue to create artworks.

Wow, that's good, you are welcome.