Settle Peacefully / 丸く収まる (ENG/JPN)

in OnChainArt4 years ago


IMG_0676.jpg

(ENG)
This is my original artwork.
"Settle Peacefully"
Mixed Media,31.8x41cm,2020

I made this title by putting three round pieces of cloth on a picture and then putting some paint on it.
Something went well, because I thought it was appropriate that it was settled amicably.
I have one more month to go before my private exhibition, and I am preparing for it in earnest. I've got some pictures. 28. I had a strap attached to the panel today, but I couldn't do even half of it. I will try a little harder tomorrow.

(JPN)

これは私が創った作品です。
「丸く収まる」
ミクストメディア、31.8x41cm、2020

こういうタイトルにしたのは、絵に丸く切った布を3枚貼り付けて、絵の具を盛り付けて、
なんか上手くいったな、丸く収まったというのが相応しいなと思ったからです。
もう私の個展まであと1か月、本格的に準備を進めています。絵は一応揃えました。28点です。今日はパネルに吊り紐をつけていましたが半分もできませんでした。明日はもう少し頑張ろうと思います。

Sort:  

ありがとうございます。吊り紐つけは私は不器用なだけにすごく時間がかかります。
個展も丸くおさまればいいな、と😁