Sunrise / 日の出 (ENG/JPN)

in OnChainArt4 years ago


IMG_0219.jpg

(ENG)
This is my original artwork.
"Sunrise"
Mixed Media,15.8x22.7cm,2020

This is the picture I drew the other day, but I was able to draw today! I'm happy. I was working after that, but it wasn't as hard as yesterday. Even so, I haven't seen the sunrise recently. It's been raining. I might have seen the sunrise yesterday, but I didn't. I get up early, but I don't go for a walk until it's completely bright outside so I can't see the sunrise.

(JPN)
これは私のオリジナル作品です。
"日の出"
ミクストメディア、15.8x22.7cm、2020

これは先日描いた絵ですが、今日は絵が描けました!嬉しいです。そのあと仕事をしていましたが、昨日ほどしんどくありませんでした。それにしても、最近日の出を見ていないです。雨が続いていたので。ただ昨日は日の出を見られたかもしれなかったのですが、見ませんでした。私は早起きなのですが、今のところ散歩に出かけるのは外が完全に明るくなってからなので、日の出は見られません。