Tears of Loss / 喪失の涙 (ENG/JPN)

in OnChainArt4 years ago

IMG_0040.jpg

(ENG)
This is my original artwork.
"Tears of Loss"
Mixed Media,14x18cm,2020

I shed a big tear when I lost my loved one.
The grains were so big that I held back the tears.
Tears were dyed various colors, and some of them became fruits in the container.
I stirred my tears slowly with a spoon and made it into soup.
It tasted rich.

(JPN)
これは私のオリジナル作品です。
"喪失の涙"
ミクストメディア、14x18cm、2020

大切な人を亡くしたあの時、私は大粒の涙を流した。
あまりにも大きな粒だったので、私はその涙をためておいた。
涙は様々な色に染まり、器の中で一部は果実になった。
私はためていた涙をスプーンでゆっくりかき混ぜ、スープにして飲んだ。
コクのある味がした。

Sort:  

👋 Hi @yadamaniart, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community