Untitled20201021 (ENG/JPN)

in OnChainArt4 years ago


IMG_0739.jpg

(ENG)
This is my original artwork.
"Untitled20201021"
Mixed Media,30x20cm,2020

My solo exhibition is almost two weeks away, and preparations for it are at their last minute. So for a while, I'd like to draw on a 110 yen MDF board or on paper with a pen, whichever way I want to feel free to draw. This picture is also drawn on MDF board. I had a lot of trouble getting ready. But I will do my best even though it is hard because I have to prepare well in order not to show the infected person of new coronavirus in my solo exhibition. I take a good rest when I rest. Today I took a nap after drawing a picture and ate sweet chestnuts.

(JPN)

これは私が創った作品です。
「Untitled20201021」
ミクストメディア、30x20cm、2020

もう私の個展まであと2週間に迫りましたし、準備もいよいよ大詰めなのです。だからしばらくの間絵は110円のMDFボードに描くか、紙にペンで描くか、いずれにしても気軽に描きたいと思います。この絵もMDFボードに描いたものです。準備も色々大変で。でも私の個展で新型コロナウイルスの感染者を出さないために準備はきちんとしておかなければならないので、しんどくても頑張ります。なお、休む時はじっくり休養を取っています。今日は絵を描いた後昼寝して甘栗を食べていました。