Digital Art || Babydoll Fan Art

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Triz_Draw.jpg

How are you dear Hivers? Happy weekend to all!!!

Today I leave you a #FanArt that I did of one of the characters of a movie that I adore and that "before" every time they spent it on TV I saw it, "before" because now I can't see it anymore since I don't We have #Directv , it is gone, it is gone, it will not come back … The truth is that it is about the movie -=Sucker Punch=- and if you have already seen the movie you will have noticed that the character I made is Babydoll.

I love this girl so at last, I was able to do it... I say at last, because the sketch I did many months ago but I never gave myself the task of finishing it, now yes, it is ready and I hope that those who are fans of the film here in the community like my #FanArt and those who do not know it... I hope you also like my work. ;)

See you soon my dear friends, I leave you some of the images of how I was working on this character, thank you all for the support.

thtte-yanes.png

As I mentioned above, I made this sketch many months ago, I did it in my sketchbook something “crazy” without detailing much, and then I took the photo to pass it to Ps and fix the lines a bit and then move on to the next one step.

1.jpg

In this part, and with the help of an image from the film, try to get the colors of the character, both the clothes and the skin and other details, and then move on to the base colors in my sketch and thus continue with the next step.

2.jpg

In this part I was detailing many things with the colors, the clothes were what I worked on the most and then I added lights to the skin and I started to work the hair but I had an "error" in the hair, the image of the film with which He was guiding me, he had white hair but then I remembered that his hair is blond, very light, I searched in “San Google” and in a certain way I was right, but I left it for last.

3.jpg

In this part I finished detailing the clothes "I loved that part" and worked on the gun and the catana, in addition to that the skin was already ready and I only needed the background and the face of the girl.

4.jpg

FINAL RESULT


And ready, already in this part... finish the face and other details, arrange the hair and add the background and with that I finish my work.

Triz_Draw.jpg


thtte-yanes.png

MATERIALS USED:

Laptop
Photoshop
Wacom Bamboo Tablet

thtte-yanes.png

Grateful to all of you for seeing and supporting my new work, I would be very happy if you leave me in the comments your opinions and criticisms regarding this style or my work. His criticisms help me to grow and encourage me to work harder to improve my art.

thtte-yanes.png

See you soon dear community, thank you for viewing and supporting my publications. 😜

ByCarmenYanes.gif

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.
Sort:  
 4 years ago  

I’ll never forget this movie...
...
Big thanks for this beautifull artwork!

 4 years ago  

Like me, I love the movie... shame that now I can never see it. :(

On the contrary, many thanks to you for stopping by my post and leaving your support. ;)

 4 years ago  

Awesome work! Emily Browning is so pretty, and very unique facial features. I saw her first time in Unfortunate events :)

 4 years ago  

Greetings @kristyglas. ;)

I don't think I saw that movie, I really don't remember... my memory is very, very bad, and yes, it's cute and the role of Babydoll was great.

Thanks for stopping by my post. <3 <33 <3

Congratulations @yanes94! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 65000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 70000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thats pretty cool!

 4 years ago  

Thank you very much!!! ;)

No conozco la película pero te quedo super! 👍

 4 years ago  

No conoces la peli? no te lo puedo creer... tu como que te quedaste sin Directv desde hace muchos años no? hehehehehe

Cariño te aconsejo que la veas, es muy buena. ;)

Gracias!!! <3 <3 <3

Te quedó super!!!

 4 years ago  

Hola querida Fabi, muchas gracias por dedicarle un poco de tu tiempo y ver mi post, me alegra que te haya gustado. <3 <3 <3

Saludos!!! ;)

wow, you are so good, especially with the hands.... thats where my eyes go because i suck at drawing hands.... in all of your artworks i have seen amazing hand drawings.... care to spare some tips on how to draw better hands?

 4 years ago  

Greetings dear @masummim50, I am very happy to see you in my post and leave me such a nice comment... but really I am also bad at drawing hands, but for a while it has guided me seeing my own hands and so I have managed to improve a little, Before, I did other things that I saw in tutorials but it really didn't work for me.

hehehehehe good, the advice I already told you without realizing it, see your own hands... just that. ;)

Cheers!!!