You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My participation to the @Elamental contest

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Thank you so much! I am very honored that you liked my pieces.. I cannot find words to describe the excitement I have to be part of your project. From what I saw you are a person full of a very pure energy and grateful to our mother earth (thanks to her we are here). I tried to represent you in my pieces and make them have that touch that @elamental has. ☺️☺️☺️

The words you said up there fill me with inspiration. Thank you very much for choosing my piece and for making my heart fill with your energy, I really enjoyed doing the participations (despite all the setbacks) and above all I am happy that you can identify with what I did .. Greetings from somewhere of Gaia.😍👍🏻