You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Voltero Envisaetherius - Collab Character Origin Contest Entry for Hashrush & the Story of a True Artist's Struggle

in OnChainArt2 years ago

Hey, Friend! You know I'm happy to have met you, we've done some great things (others to come), your way of thinking is amazing and I'm glad to be able to share many (I think all of them lol) of your thoughts... and yes! Not even in dreams would I have thought of a story like the one you created! It's just EPIC! hey! this is a good duet 😅☺️☺️ .. I did not expect this mega post, you have taken your time to create this just to help and you know that I really appreciate it ☺️🥺😊..

Sort:  

It has, and continues to be my honor to collaborate with you on all our creative project endeavors. We have only just begun! Anything I can do to help, I am here.

 2 years ago  

Yes! I am also very happy about it! Thank u soooo much for being and also for being patient ☺️🙂..

WE WON!! Congrats partna!

 2 years ago  

YEEESSSS! IT'S AMAZING 🤣☺️☺️👍🏻👍🏻