You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roses

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Greetings Jaynie, seeing you in my post and knowing that you liked my work excites me a lot and that in addition to the support you left me a bit of tip... hehehehehe are the first and only (until now) that has tipped me. XD

A million thanks. <3 <3 <3

Thank you for the invitation dear, the bad thing is that due to my Internet, I usually don't use much Discord now, but someday, when the Internet in my country is decent, I will be attentive to your server. ;)

Sort:  

My pleasure love! You definitely deserve more of those... (tips I mean) haha!

And I see you made it into the discord server :)

 4 years ago  

Yes, it took more than half an hour for the server to open but I did it!!! hehehehe

Upa, well give me more, much more of that plz (tips, of course :( ) hahahahaha ;)