The last design, finally ready the 3 pieces

in OnChainArt2 years ago (edited)

Good evening everyone on hive!!! How are you tonight? Very cold?

If you still don't know it, in the first publication of these 3 pieces it started with a contest, that since I saw what it was about I was very excited, despite the things I had to do I wanted to draw something for that , since it seemed attractive and interesting theme,so instead of one idea I made three 😊😆 First , Second and this is the last one.

prinl.jpg


thtte-yanes.png


It's a bit crazy, but for a while now I've been working on various pieces about nature, a series of pieces that show a little bit of how I see things happening in the world now. I have many of those drawings in my notebook, some almost finished and others still in sketch.

op.jpg

So in a certain way I already had an idea when I saw the theme but in this case I wanted something that represented the person in question, not so much the elemental but his life as well, generally for me it is somewhat difficult to create something with nothing information, because he didn't know if it fit what he wanted. In the sketches I made I wanted to show a little pain (wounds) left by the years, but in a certain way if you try you can get something positive out of all that. Somehow it is that the things that happen to us make us stronger and that despite what happened we can completely change the landscape.

At first I wanted to make the 3 sketches of mother nature since she would be the mother of the other elements, which was what @elamental wanted, but later I made 2 of mother nature and one that would be of rocks.

In each of the pieces I wanted to place the sun and the moon that are part of us as well, something I wanted to include is the third eye (it is something that I am also practicing in recent months) because it would be the eye of wisdom not like our two eyes that are more superficial and are often fooled, with our third eye we can find our way.


thtte-yanes.png


The reason that this design is so.

So for this last design of the fragmented rocks I wanted to do it like this because although it is in fragments, even so, each piece of rock is still part of it (it is what we feel in the moments in which for some reason we break and we feel that already we can't take it anymore but what remains is to pick up and start assembling again) in the head I wanted it to have a light (like a nebula or an aura?) and many musical notes coming out, some vines hanging from it that makes it connect to the around a little falling water (it looks like hair) and the sun and the moon could not be missing, which at the beginning were going to be seen more but almost at the end I changed it and they only see some reflections of what the sun and the moon were😂.



Here you can see a bit of what was that step by step to do this.

oo.jpg


thtte-yanes.png


Final result

Final.jpg


thtte-yanes.png


This has been all for tonight, I'm glad you're part of this and you can see what I did 😍😘😍😘

See you very soon, if my internet allows me🤣😝😏!

ByCarmenYanes.gif

Sort:  

Aquì se dice: no hay dos sin tres...
Top the third eyes... your painting is beautiful and in the same time has a deep meaning... Me encanta eso tambien!!

!discovery 42
!PIZZA

 2 years ago  

Yes, the third eye is great.! Thank you, always so kind and observant.
It pleases me to see you here always with your occurrences 😁.

Como es eso? déjame pensar un poco en esa frase, entonces, hace falta un tercero? En que has implementado tu esa regla? hmmmm 🤔.

ahahahhaahah es como decir que si algo sucede dos veces, también sucederá tres veces :)
3 is a great number. it is equilibrium between two opposite things...

 2 years ago  

Pero capaz y pase mas de 3 veces lol.
Vale, vale! Entonces seria ese punto medio.

Exactamente!!


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program
 2 years ago  

Thank you so much.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@lallo(1/5) tipped @yanes94 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

 2 years ago  

Thank you for the pizza.

Your illustrations have something unique to them, that I can't deny. They are too down-to-earth yet too fantasy-like.😍😍

 2 years ago  

Hahaha thank you very much I'm glad that what I tried to do you think is good.😊
😋

I cannot thank you enough for all the wonderful work you do, not just for my projects... but for THE WORLD. You have more talent than most folks I know, and that is saying a lot from someone founding a conscious artist collective FULL of amazing talent on all ends of the spectrum of wismatic creation. All three of these works are absolutely stunning (is there a way to fade in the parts of my artist logo you originally did with this third piece - into the cave area?), and will look absolutely fantastic when printed on lenticular lenses for album posters. So stoked to see you taking on so many other projects for blockchain game characters.
I am super excited to get these other projects rolling when I get back in town next month. I feel we are both on the deserving verge of receiving extended recognition and fanbases in our respective creative categories. Let's take it all to the next level with our new collective about to make birth. Bless the method.

TrizDraw-Final-combo1-SMALL.jpg

 2 years ago  

I think we both feel very grateful to each other because together we were able to complete this, so in a certain way we are united for a common purpose, it has been a very pleasant experience. After seeing so many of those great pieces you've shared (Really inspiring, spontaneous and really expressive art) Wow, I can only feel so grateful and flattered that you're happy with it (Yes! Of course I can do that! I just have to edit the file and I will send it again... ) final result of the 3 designs. The lenticulars that I saw as a reference were great very intuitive. I am anxious to see the final work of these, I would be moving them all day hahahaa-.
Designing characters is something that I really like and being able to be part of that project (which is precisely from people from my country) has been great, since it has made me improve in what I do. I can say that in a certain way I have stopped being that young woman who only drew things that I saw and started to create something of my own (the nft`s I work on) that makes me feel satisfied with myself😋😊.

Vale! I'll finish what I'm in now and we'll work on it when you get back🙂.

SEÑORITA YANES HA VUELTO A PUBLICAAAAAAAAR OMG QUE FABULOSOS ILUSTRACIONES XDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

 2 years ago  

Holisssssssssss como estas ¿? si! tiempo sin verte también, me alegra que te guste lo que estas viendo😆🤗