Zombie Alchemist

in OnChainArt2 years ago (edited)

Principal.jpg

Very good night dear Hivers!!!

For today I have a design that I made last year for the game that I have told you about in my previous posts. For this job they asked me for a dead girl... yes, as you can see she is a Zombie Girl but with the characteristic that she is an alchemist. 🤔

I don't remember the description since I did this a few months ago and I don't know if she was already a Zombie or something went wrong in her work as an alchemist and it ended up like this 😱, you'll find out when the game comes out 😁😁😁.

I loved working on this specific design and those who already know me a little will know that I really like working on the details of each work I do. So, I dedicated her time to each one of the representative elements of what she is and personally I really liked the final result... I hope that you too. 😋

Triz.jpg


thtte-yanes.png


Zombie.png


thtte-yanes.png



So far my little post, I hope you liked it and thank you all very much for always supporting me, full grateful to all of you!!!

See you soon!

ByCarmenYanes.gif

Sort:  

Incredible work, as usual I'm humbled by your accomplishments!

 2 years ago  

Heya!ohhhh You know that it is very flattering to see you here, I admire you a lot and that you say that makes me very happy😊.

Thank you very much!