"ADIAHA NKORIKO" A NEW PIECE FROM MY AFROFUTURISM COLLECTION JUST DROPPED ON NFTSHOWROOM

in OnChainArt4 years ago

HI GUYS

adiaha nkoriko closeup.jpg

This one took me a couple of days to finish because I'm dealing with a lot of stuff right now from my family. I'm glad, alas, I'm done with it. I've been going through a series of art block, which has put so much strain in my creative mind. I've tried to force things out, but most of the times I get very weak, or sometimes my eyes will be feeling tired and painful. It has been really tough, but it's all good since I'm gradually coming out.

DESCRIPTION

SHE'S A GODDESS OF LOVE, DON'T LET HER LOOKS FOOL YOU. SHE HAS ALL THE VIBE AND THE CURVES TO PLEASE YOU. COME AND GET HER AND WATCH HER BECOME YOURS FOREVER.

Screenshot_20200910 NFT Showroom.png

SELLING AT 200 SWAP.HIVE FOR EACH EDITION HERE


PROCESS

adiaha nkorikosketch.jpg

adiaha nkoriko1.jpg

adiaha nkoriko2.jpg

adiaha nkoriko3.jpg

adiaha nkoriko4.jpg

adiaha nkoriko5.jpg

adiaha nkoriko6.jpg

adiaha nkoriko7.jpg

adiaha nkorikoo.jpg


TOOLS USED:
PHOTOSHOP
TEXTURE BRUSHES FROM AARON GRIFFIN
HUION TABLET

https://linktr.ee/YangaArts


THANKS FOR YOUR UPVOTES AND RETWEETS

Sort:  

This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Succecsful again ! Congrats dear

 4 years ago  

Thanks so much dear.

Another triumph of a work. I like works that come with a blog post (which I record) because they add to the authenticity of the work. I'd have to think about whether or not I'd pay for a process GIF and how much. Though, the blog post is at least worth an decent upvote.

 4 years ago  

The reason I created a process GIF is because someone requested for it. I mostly do a blog post. It's still a proof of work.

I'm glad you're back and you found inspiration again, and with a great piece that is :)

Great work man and great use of nftshowroom.

 4 years ago  

Thanks so much bro.