DAILY DRAWING CHALLENGE DAY 6 (FRUITS)

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

HIVE5

fruits1.jpg

So, today's theme for the daily drawing challenge was FRUITS and this is my source of inspiration here. But instead of just leaving it at the drawing level, I decided to add some colors and a little rendering to it.

Also, It's been long I did something like this. Most of my drawings and paintings are always fixated on portraits and landscapes. That's why I took advantage of this opportunity. I hope I'm being pardoned for going overboard. I just couldn't resist adding colors.

Additionally, I choose Avocado pear and Apple because there're my best fruits. Especially the pear, you can combine it with anything. You can eat it with bread, coconut, groundnut, even to sip it with Garri (It's been saving lives since 1960), etc.

Finally, I played with a lot of texture brushes while working on this. I tried not to render so much, so I won't lose the texture, and I love that unfinished look on it.

PROCESS

fruits5.jpg

fruits4.jpg

fruits3.jpg

fruits2.jpg

fruits1.jpg


TOOLS

PHOTOSHOP
HARD ROUND PRESSURE SIZE BRUSH
HUION TABLET


https://linktr.ee/YangaArts

I HOPE YOU LOVE IT

Sort:  

...even to sip it with Garri (It's been saving lives since 1960),...

Haha, over here abi?

Your painting is very beautiful.

 4 years ago  

Thanks my boss

It's our motto that year in school.