DIGITAL ART: ININGHE AN ENCHANTRESS UP FOR GRAB AT @NFTSHOWROOM

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

HI HIVEANS

ininghe7.jpg

I painted this sometime last year. I can't really place the date, but I know it was last year. Then I was still using the mouse to do my drawing and painting. It was a picture of Erykha Badu, that I source the inspiration.

So, while going through my archives, I came across it again. I decided to refine it to my recent taste. I added and change a couple of things, here and there. It turns out it was one of my best artworks.

The story she tells. The charming features she possesses. You can't rush over the painting or skips it and she has such an endearing, calm and enchanting demeanor. That's why I called her "ININGHE". In my language, it means sweet like honey.

PROCESS

ininghe sketch.jpg

ininghe1.jpg

ininghe2.jpg

ininghe3.jpg

ininghe4.jpg

eryhka6.jpg

ininghe6.jpg

ininghe8.jpg

ininghe7.jpg


The artwork is up for sale on @nftshowroom. I minted 5 editions for 200Hives each. @eturnerx has grabbed two editions already, so it's remaining only three. So rush now here and go and pick yours.

Screenshot_20200804 ININGHE1.png

There has been a couple of update on @nftshowroom, like the transactions history and notifications; where you get to see who bought your artworks and you can also keep tracks of your transactions. Apart from that, I love @nftshowroom for the instant uploads with a flat rate of 5Hives to mint each NFT artwork. Also according to the words of @stellabelle:

It's predictable, Fast, Instant, and zero transaction or gas fee when someone buys your art.

It's almost too good, compare to others. I think I'm being spoiled here. I've a story to share about this, but I'll leave it for another day.

Screenshot_20200804 NFT Showroom  Collectible, Scarce, Tokenized Art.png


TOOLS USED

PHOTOSHOP
HUION TABLET

https://linktr.ee/YangaArts

I HOPE YOU LOVE IT

Sort:  

Absolutely wonderful! Even when the eyes were in white it was already very shocking buy beautiuful. Great work! 🙂

 4 years ago  

Thanks so much @dom.pino

Congratulations @yanga! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the last Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!

It looks art on Barbie, fantastic.

 4 years ago  

Yea... She's an enchantress

Very good work. Keep up the good work, buddy. @yanga

 4 years ago  

Thanks so much

Ufff bro, amazing, i love it the colors

 4 years ago  

Thanks bro @aleluya

Está hermoso <3

Está hermoso <3