(ESP-ENG) Reto De Dibujo Diario ¡Hey Mort! (Mamífero)-Daily Drawing Challenge Hey Mort! (Mammal)

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)


Fuente de imagen: https://doblaje.fandom.com/es/wiki/Mort

Saludos a todos Hivers, mis disculpas antes todo, he tenido problemas de conexión y no he podido ser tan constante en los retos.

Greetings to all Hivers, my apologies first of all, I have had connection problems and I could not be so constant in the challenges.


Aquí les muestro mi participación dibujando un mamífero, en este caso quise hacer una caricatura de un lindo lémur llamado Mort, que forma parte de la película Madagascar como súbdito del rey Julien.

Here I show you my participation drawing a mammal, in this case I wanted to make a caricature of a beautiful lemur called Mort, which is part of the film Madagascar as a subject of King Julien.

Hice a Mort queriendo cambiar un poco la temática o estilo de los dibujos que últimamente hago, el ser una criatura animada le da ese toque infantil y divertido. Me gustan mucho esas películas, entonces me pareció una buena idea recordar parte de lo que una vez de niña me hizo reír.

I made Mort wanting to change a little bit the theme or style of the drawings that I do lately, being a cartoon creature gives it that childish and fun touch. I really like those movies, so I thought it was a good idea to remember part of what once made me laugh as a child.


Hice el boceto, y tras delinear con lapicero borré las líneas de lápiz. Comencé por los ojos queriendo dar esa apariencia brillante que caracteriza a Mort. Para su boca, rosado, rojo y marrón.Usé mostaza y amarillo como base, y simplemente culminé el pelaje con marrón y negro.

I made the sketch, and after drawing with pencil I erased the pencil lines. I started with the eyes, wanting to give them that bright look that characterizes Mort. For his mouth, pink, red and brown. I used mustard and yellow as a base, and simply finished the coat with brown and black.



¡Espero les haya gustado!

I hope you liked it!


Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  

Congratulations @yoslehz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Amo a Mort es demasiado ¡¡¡¡¡cuchi!!!!!

Es una cosita tierna que ama los pies jajajaja

Posted using Dapplr

Que belleza de dibujooo, me encanta <3

Graciaaaaas

Posted using Dapplr

Te quedó muy bonito.

Muchas gracias 💕

Posted using Dapplr