✏️ Sketch of Girl – 36

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Hello fellow hivers! Those who have been following my posts knows I've been driving my work focused on female figures and my favorite subjects are nudes. Not necessary erotic photography, but essentially female's body in different moods and contexts. Actually I've got a lot inspiration from fashion photography too. The picture below is one of my first NSFW tokenized on NFT Showroom.
Unfortunately I had a sad accident with my scanner that broke iats glass into pieces. 😖 After the repair I hope to make the required hi-res quality images to mint new works on NFT Showroom cause my phone definitely can't do the job. I already have some new stuff just waiting on. 😉
Thanks for watching!

Venus Orchid by Zilustras on NFT Showroom



Sort:  

!discovery 35


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program